A Call to Queer Solidarity: A Reflection by CLGS's Transgender Roundtable Coordinator, Rev. Jakob Hero-Shaw
X
Home » TEL Course: Mental Health and Leadership: Dealing with Yourself and Others » TEL Course: Mental Health and Leadership: Dealing with Yourself and Others

Mental Health and Leadership: Dealing with Yourself and Others (seminar) with Dr. Katrina Marsh will explore from the inside out, how we care for ourselves and others. We will focus on the importance of self-reflection and the process of it leading to how we show up for ourselves (i.e. self care) and care for those who God entrusts us with in our ministry.

 

COURSE DATES & TIMES

December 10th: 9am – 12pm  Hawaii | 11am – 2pm Pacific | 2pm – 5pm Eastern

COST

$75 General Public | $50 Current PSR Students

0.5 CEUs available @ additional $35

Special pricing has been negotiated for UCC Hawaii, TFAM, MCC L.E.A.D. & CTEL Continuing students. Identify your group on the Registration Form.

 

REGISTRATION

Registration must be submitted by 5pm Pacific, Wednesday, December 7th.

The course fee must be paid before the start of the 1st class session.

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Visit the TEL site or contact Re. Tana Roseboro, TEL Program Coordinator — troseboro@psr.edu | 510.849.8267

 

Theological Education for Leadership (TEL)

TEL programs provide progressive, accessible Christian theological education year-round through special courses and seminars for clergy, laity, and spiritual seekers from diverse racial/ethnic communities. Using PSR’s “flexible learning” approach, TEL fosters a strong and supportive community environment while enabling participation at a distance through online learning. CEU’s available for individual courses and seminars.

Share this: