PSR Announces the 2013 Distinguished Alumni/aes

November 21, 2012

PSR is pleased to announce the 2013 distinguished alumni/aes: Yvette Flunder (MA 1997), Lauren Friesen (MA 1981), Victoria Kolakowski (MDiv 1997), and Ray Welles (MDiv 1955). Since 1995, the PSR Alumni/ae Council has presented the Distinguished Alumni/ae Awards to graduates who have provided outstanding service and leadership in their ministry, profession, and communities.

Rev. Dr. Yvette Flunder

Dr. Lauren Friesen

The Honorable Victoria Kolakowski

Rev. Ray Welles

Please join us in congratulating them and be sure to read their bios on the 2013 Distinguished Alumni/ae page.

Join us at the Alumni/ae and Friends Banquet on January 30, 2013 to recognize this year's distinguished alums.