image_pdfimage_print
Rev. Dr. Dorsey Blake

Rev. Dr. Dorsey Blake

Visiting Associate Professor of Pastoral Leadership and Social Transformation

Dr. Aaron Brody

Dr. Aaron Brody

Robert and Kathryn Riddell Associate Professor of Bible and Archaeology, Director of the Badè Museum

Dr. Mary Donovan Turner

Dr. Mary Donovan Turner

Carl Patton Professor of Preaching, Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)

Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Assistant Professor of Christian Worship, Director of Certificate in Sexuality and Religion, Director of Worship Life

Dr. Robyn Henderson-Espinoza

Dr. Robyn Henderson-Espinoza

Visiting Professor of Ethics

Dr. Rossitza Schroeder

Dr. Rossitza Schroeder

Associate Professor of Art and Religion

Rev. Dr. Jay Emerson Johnson

Rev. Dr. Jay Emerson Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology and Culture; Academic Director of the Ignite Institute @ PSR; Director of Certificate of Spirituality and Social Change (CSSC) and Master of Arts in Social Transformation (MAST)

Rev. Dr. James Lawrence

Rev. Dr. James Lawrence

Dean of the Swedenborgian House of Studies, Assistant Professor of Spirituality and Historical Studies

Rev. Dr. Boyung Lee

Rev. Dr. Boyung Lee

Associate Professor of Practical Theology, Education and Spiritual Formation; Faculty Coordinator for the Changemaker Fellowship; Program Director of the API Initiative

Dr. Yii-Jan Lin

Dr. Yii-Jan Lin

Assistant Professor of New Testament

Rev. Odette Lockwood-Stewart

Rev. Odette Lockwood-Stewart

Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning, Instructor in the Practice of Ministry

Dr. Inese Radzins

Dr. Inese Radzins

Associate Professor of Theology

Dr. Bernard Schlager

Dr. Bernard Schlager

Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor of Cultural and Historical Studies

Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

President

Rev. Dr. Randi Walker

Rev. Dr. Randi Walker

Professor of Church History, Doctor of Ministry Program Director

Admissions | Facilities | IT Support | Marketing & Communications Registrar

Aney, John
Associate Advancement Director
510/849-8260 | janey@psr.edu

Brody, Aaron
Robert and Kathryn Riddell Associate Professor of Bible and Archaeology
Director of the Badè Museum
510/849-8224 | abrody@psr.edu

Burns, Erin
Marketing and Communications Manager
510/849-8222 | eburns@psr.edu

Cortez, Ruben
Admissions and Financial Aid Officer
510/849-8931 | rcortez@psr.edu

Dyonzak, Terry
Director of Facilities
510/849-8254 | tdyonzak@psr.edu

Estrada, Hugo
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
510/849-8233 | hestrada@psr.edu

Fennema, Sharon
Assistant Professor of Christian Worship
Director of Certificate in Sexuality and Religion
Director of Worship Life
510/849-8933 | sfennema@psr.edu

Fontenot, Deseree
Programs Manager, Center for Lesbian and Gay Studies in Religion and Ministry
510/849-8206 | dfontenot@clgs.org

Gall, Jen
Executive Assistant to the President
510/849-8241 | jgall@psr.edu

Gilliam, Grace
Associate Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning
510/849-8238 | ggilliam@psr.edu

Gonzalez, Marco
Assistant Facilities Technician
510/849-8282

Hwang, Delphine
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs and Registrar
510/849-8252 | registrar@psr.edu

Imani, Jakada
Executive Director, Ignite Institute @ PSR
510/849-8216 | jimani@psr.edu

Isenberg, Laurie
Director of Community and Continuing Education
510/849-8227 | lisenberg@psr.edu

Jefferson, Ann
Director of Community Life and Spiritual Care
510/849-8257 | ajefferson@psr.edu

Johnson, Jay
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology and Culture
Academic Director of the Ignite Institute @ PSR
Director of Certificate of Spirituality and Social Change (CSSC) and Master of Arts in Social Transformation (MAST)
510/849-8235 | jjohnson@psr.edu

Lawrence, James F.
Dean of the Swedenborgian House of Studies
Assistant Professor of Spirituality and Historical Studies
510/849-8232 | jlawrence@shs.psr.edu

Leasure, Leslie A.
Program Manager, Ignite Institute @ PSR
510/849-8279 | lleasure@psr.edu

Lee, Boyung
Associate Professor of Practical Theology, Education and Spiritual Formation
Faculty Coordinator for the Changemaker Fellowship Program
Director of the API Initiative
510/849-8234 | blee@psr.edu

Lin, Yii-Jan
Assistant Professor of New Testament
510/849-8217 | ylin@psr.edu

Lockwood-Stewart, Odette
Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning
Instructor in the Practice of Ministry
510/849-8261 | olockwood@psr.edu

Maxon, Andy
Chef/Manager
510/849-8282 | amaxon@psr.edu

McCrossan, Francesca
Swedenborgian House of Studies Administrative Assistant
510/849-8228 | fmccrossan@psr.edu

McSpadden, Lucia A.
Coordinator, International Student Support
510/849-8250 | lmcspadden@psr.edu

Miller, Scott
Cook II
510/849-8282 | smiller@psr.edu

Naffaa, Nicole
Director of Recruitment, Admissions, and Financial Aid
510/849-8231 | nnaffaa@psr.edu

O’Leary, Patrick
Chief Business Officer
510/849-8274 | poleary@psr.edu

Radzins, Inese
Associate Professor of Theology
510/849-8932 | iradzins@psr.edu

Roman, Alex
Facilities Technician – Mechanical Trades
510/849-8276 | aroman@psr.edu

Sano, Roy
Professor Emeritus of Theology and Pacific and Asian American Ministries
510/635-7916 | bishoprsano@earthlink.net

Schlager, Bernard
Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Cultural and Historical Studies
510/849-8278 | bschlager@psr.edu

Schroeder, Rossitza
Associate Professor of Arts and Religion
510/849-8277 | rschroeder@psr.edu

Stringfellow, Roland
Director of Umoja Project & Coordinator of the African-American Roundtable, Center for Lesbian and Gay Studies in Religion and Ministry
510/849-8934 | rstringfellow@clgs.org

Sommerville, Janice
Program Coordinator, Community & Continuing Education
510/849-8284 | jsommerville@psr.edu

Tanis, Justin
Managing Director, Center for Lesbian and Gay Studies in Religion and Ministry
510-849-8205 | jtanis@clgs.org

Taylor, Leslie Carole
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions
510/849-8253 | ltaylor@psr.edu

Tello, Cos
Sous Chef
510 849-8282 | ctello@psr.edu

Turner, Mary Donovan
Carl Patton Professor of Preaching
Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)
510/849-8209 | mdturner@psr.edu

Vásquez-Levy, David
President
510/849-8223 | president@psr.edu

Walker, Randi J.
Professor of Church History
Doctor of Ministry Program Director
510/849-8221 | rwalker@psr.edu