Admissions | Facilities | IT Support | Marketing & Communications Registrar

Aney, John
Associate Advancement Director
510/849-8260 | janey@psr.edu

Brody, Aaron
Robert and Kathryn Riddell Associate Professor of Bible and Archaeology
Director of the Badè Museum
510/849-8224 | abrody@psr.edu

Burns, Erin
Marketing and Communications Manager
510/849-8222 | eburns@psr.edu

Cortez, Ruben
Admissions and Financial Aid Officer
510/849-8931 | rcortez@psr.edu

Dyonzak, Terry
Director of Facilities
510/849-8254 | tdyonzak@psr.edu

Estrada, Hugo
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
510/849-8233 | hestrada@psr.edu

Fennema, Sharon
Assistant Professor of Christian Worship
Director of Certificate in Sexuality and Religion
Director of Worship Life
510/849-8933 | sfennema@psr.edu

Fontenot, Deseree
Programs Manager, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
510/849-8206 | dfontenot@clgs.org

Gall, Jen
Executive Assistant to the President
510/849-8241 / jgall@psr.edu

Gilliam, Grace
Associate Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning
510/849-8238 / ggilliam@psr.edu

Gonzalez, Marco
Assistant Facilities Technician
510/849-8282

Jefferson, Ann
Director of Community Life and Spiritual Care
510/849-8257 | ajefferson@psr.edu

Johnson, Jay
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology and Culture
Academic Director of the Ignite Institute @ PSR
Director of Certificate of Spirituality and Social Change (CSSC) and Master of Arts in Social Transformation (MAST)
510/849-8235 | jjohnson@psr.edu

Lawrence, James F.
Dean of the Swedenborgian House of Studies
Assistant Professor of Spirituality and Historical Studies
510/849-8232 | jlawrence@shs.psr.edu

Leasure, Leslie A.
Program Manager, Ignite Institute @ PSR
510/849-8279 | lleasure@psr.edu

Lee, Boyung
Associate Professor of Practical Theology, Education and Spiritual Formation
Faculty Coordinator for the Changemaker Fellowship Program
Director of the API Initiative
510/849-8234 | blee@psr.edu

Lin, Yii-Jan
Assistant Professor of New Testament
510/849-8217 | ylin@psr.edu

Lockwood-Stewart, Odette
Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning
Instructor in the Practice of Ministry
510/849-8261 | olockwood@psr.edu

Maxon, Andy
Chef/Manager
510/849-8282 | amaxon@psr.edu

McCrossan, Francesca
Swedenborgian House of Studies Administrative Assistant
510/849-8228 | fmccrossan@psr.edu

McSpadden, Lucia A.
Coordinator, International Student Support
510/849-8250 | lmcspadden@psr.edu

Miller, Scott
Cook II
510/849-8282 | smiller@psr.edu

O’Leary, Patrick
Chief Business Officer
510/849-8274 | poleary@psr.edu

Radzins, Inese
Associate Professor of Theology
510/849-8932 | iradzins@psr.edu

Roman, Alex
Facilities Technician – Mechanical Trades
510/849-8276 | aroman@psr.edu

Sano, Roy
Professor Emeritus of Theology and Pacific and Asian American Ministries
510/635-7916 | bishoprsano@earthlink.net

Schlager, Bernard
Executive Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
Associate Professor of Cultural and Historical Studies
510/849-8278 | bschlager@psr.edu

Schroeder, Rossitza
Associate Professor of Arts and Religion
Deputy Accreditation Liaison Officer
510/849-8277 | rschroeder@psr.edu

Scott, Wanda
Chief Advancement Officer
510/849-8247| wscott@psr.edu

Stringfellow, Roland
Director of Umoja Project & Coordinator of the African-American Roundtable, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
510/849-8934 | rstringfellow@clgs.org

Sommerville, Janice
Program Coordinator, Community & Continuing Education
510/849-8284 | jsommerville@psr.edu

Tanis, Justin
Managing Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
510-849-8205 | jtanis@clgs.org

Taylor, Leslie Carole
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions
510/849-8253 | ltaylor@psr.edu

Turner, Mary Donovan
Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Carl Patton Professor of Preaching
Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)
510/849-8209 | mdturner@psr.edu

Vásquez-Levy, David
President
510/849-8223 | president@psr.edu

Walker, Randi J.
Professor of Church History
Doctor of Ministry Program Director
510/849-8221 | rwalker@psr.edu

All

Filipe Maia

Assistant Professor of United Methodist Studies and Leadership

Rev. Dr. Dorsey Blake

Visiting Associate Professor of Pastoral Leadership and Social Transformation

Dr. Aaron Brody

Robert and Kathryn Riddell Associate Professor of Bible and Archaeology, Director of the Badè Museum

Rev. Dr. Mary Donovan Turner

Carl Patton Professor of Preaching, Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)

Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Assistant Professor of Christian Worship, Director of Certificate in Sexuality and Religion, Director of Worship Life

Dr. Robyn Henderson-Espinoza

Visiting Assistant Professor of Ethics

Dr. Rossitza Schroeder

Associate Professor of Art and Religion

Rev. Dr. Jay Emerson Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology and Culture; Academic Director of the Ignite Institute @ PSR; Director of Certificate of Spirituality and Social Change (CSSC) and Master of Arts in Social Transformation (MAST)

Rev. Dr. James Lawrence

Dean of the Swedenborgian House of Studies, Assistant Professor of Spirituality and Historical Studies

Rev. Dr. Boyung Lee

Associate Professor of Practical Theology, Education and Spiritual Formation; Faculty Coordinator for the Changemaker Fellowship; Program Director of the API Initiative

Dr. Yii-Jan Lin

Assistant Professor of New Testament

Rev. Odette Lockwood-Stewart

Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning, Instructor in the Practice of Ministry

Dr. Inese Radzins

Associate Professor of Theology

Dr. Bernard Schlager

Executive Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion; Associate Professor of Cultural and Historical Studies

Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

President

Rev. Dr. Randi Walker

Professor of Church History, Doctor of Ministry Program Director

All

Grace Gilliam

John Aney

Associate Advancement Director

Rev. Diana Marie Bohn

Coordinator of United Methodist Students

Dr. Aaron Brody

Robert and Kathryn Riddell Associate Professor of Bible and Archaeology, Director of the Badè Museum

Erin Burns

Marketing and Communications Manager

Ruben Cortez

Admissions and Financial Aid Officer

Terry Dyonzak

Director of Facilities

Hugo Estrada

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Assistant Professor of Christian Worship, Director of Certificate in Sexuality and Religion, Director of Worship Life

Deseree Fontenot

Programs Manager, Center for Lesbian and Gay Studies in Religion and Ministry

Jen Gall

Executive Assistant to the President

Marco Gonzalez

Assistant Facilities Technician

Wanda Scott

Chief Advancement Officer

Brandy Sacks

Development and Human Resources Associate

Rev. Ann Jefferson

Director of Community Life and Spiritual Care

Rev. Dr. Jay Emerson Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology and Culture; Academic Director of the Ignite Institute @ PSR; Director of Certificate of Spirituality and Social Change (CSSC) and Master of Arts in Social Transformation (MAST)

Rev. Dr. James Lawrence

Dean of the Swedenborgian House of Studies, Assistant Professor of Spirituality and Historical Studies

Rev. Leslie Leasure

Program Manager, Ignite Institute @ PSR

Rev. Odette Lockwood-Stewart

Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning, Instructor in the Practice of Ministry

Dr. Lucia Ann McSpadden

Coordinator, International Student Support

Andy Maxon

Chef/Manager

Patrick O’Leary

Chief Business Officer

Alex Roman

Facilities Technician – Mechanical Trades

Dr. Bernard Schlager

Executive Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion; Associate Professor of Cultural and Historical Studies

Rev. Janice Sommerville

Program Coordinator, Community & Continuing Education

Rev. Roland Stringfellow

Director of Umoja Project & Coordinator of the African-American Roundtable, Center for Lesbian and Gay Studies in Religion and Ministry

Rev. Dr. Justin Tanis

Managing Director, Center for Lesbian and Gay Studies in Religion and Ministry

Rev. Dr. Leslie Carole Taylor

Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

President

Rev. Marvin Lance Wiser

Temporary Associate Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning